William Fletcher Primary School, Rutten Lane, Oxfordshire, OX5 1LW
01865 372301

Meet the Governors

Governors - Chairs of Committees
Trish Amesbury – Chair of Governors
Anna Isles – Vice Chair of Governors Co-opted Governors
Ed Murray – Chair of Performance and Standards Committee
Vicky Ball – Chair of Resources Committee 
Charlotte Rayner - Chair of Curriculum Committee

Our governors carry out an invaluable role in school, listed below are their roles on the governing body.

Name Category Appointed Term of office Date of leaving governing body
Amesbury, Trish Co-opted Governor 10.05.2016 4 years
Ball, Vicky Co-opted Governor 28.11.2016 4 years
Battye, Hannah Parent Governor 25.11.2016 4 years
Bennett, Ilona Co-opted Governor 07.02.2017   4 years  
Bowden, Cathy Parent Governor 01.10.2015   4 years  10.11.17
Chambers, Karen Staff Governor 26.11.2013 4 years
Hinde, David Parent Governor 08.06.2016 4 Years  
Hopcraft, Kate Parent Governor 19.06.2017 4 years
Isles, Anna Local Authority Governor 01.09.2016 4 years
Lister, Andrew Co-opted Governor 01.05.2015 4 years
Murray, Ed Co-opted Governor 01.05.2015 4 years
Nind, Deborah Headteacher 01.09.2011 N/A
Parnes, Sharone Co-opted Governor 15.03.2016 4 years
Rayner, Charlotte Co-opted Governor 14.10.2015 4 years
Traxton, Katie Co-opted Governor 10.05.2016 4 years 14.11.16
Yaxley, Helen Co-opted Governor (HLTA) 06.10.2015 4 years

Click on the following links to view Governor attendance at meetings and committee membership.

» Governor Attendance (Nov 2017)

» Governor Committee Memberships

Click on the following link to view Governor Pecuniary Interests

» Register of Interest (February 2017)

» Register of Interest (July 2017)

William Fletcher Primary School, Rutten Lane, Oxfordshire, OX5 1LW
01865 372301