Term Dates

Term Dates

Term dates 2023-2024

Term 1

Fri 1 September 2023

Inset Day

 

Mon 4 September 2023

Inset Day

Tue 5 September 2023

School opens

Fri 20 October 2023

Close for end of term

Term 2

Mon 30 October 2023

School opens

Mon 27 November 2023

Wed 20 December 2023

Inset Day

Close for end of term

Term 3

Mon 8 January 2024

School opens

Fri 9 February 2024

Close for end of term

Mon 19 February 2024

Inset Day

Term 4

Tue 20 February 2024

School opens

Thur 28 March 2024

Close for end of term

Term 5

Mon 15 April 2024

School opens

Mon 6 May 2024

Closed Bank Holiday

Fri 24 May 2024

Close for end of term

Mon 3 June 2024

Inset Day

Term 6

Tue 4 June 2024

School opens

Wed 24 July 2024

Close for end of term

Term dates 2024-2025

Term 1 Mon 2 September 2024 Inset Day
Tue 3 September 2024 School Opens
Fri 25 October 2024 Close for end of term
Term 2 Mon 4 November 2024 Inset Day

Tue 5 November 2024

Fri 20 December 2024

School Opens

Close for end of term

Term 3 Mon 6 January 2025 Inset Day
Tue 7 January 2025 School Opens
Fri 14 February 2025 Close for end of term
Term 4 Mon 24 February 2025 School opens
Fri 4 April 2025 Close for end of term
Term 5 Tue 22 April 2025 School opens
Mon 5 May 2025 Closed Bank Holiday
Fri 23 May 2025 Close for end of term
Term 6 Mon 2 June 2025 School opens
Fri 18 July 2025 Close for end of term

Term dates

Calendar

Newsletters

Gallery

School policies

Contact us

Contact us

William Fletcher Primary School,
Rutten Lane, Yarnton,
Oxfordshire, OX5 1LW

T:01865 372301
E: Click to email

Follow us

Copyright © 2024 William Fletcher Primary School. This website does not use cookies.